Planning Board

Agendas & Minutes Index | Documents | Meeting Schedule


Neal Zuckerman


Kim Conner

Dennis Gagnon

Peter Lewis

Laura O’Connell

Neal Tomann

Heidi Wendel

Secretary to Zoning, Planning & Conservation Boards
Cheryl Rockett

2 Cedar St., Cold Spring, NY 10516
Phone 845-265-5202
Fax 845-265-2687

Planning Board Documents

All submissions for the Planning Board must be submitted the 1st Thursday of each month.