Conservation Board

Agendas & Minutes Index  | Documents | Meeting Schedule

Chair

Mark Galezo
mgalezo@philipstown.com

Members

Jan Baker
jbaker@philipstown.com

Krystal Ford
kford@philipstown.com

Andy Galler
agaller@philipstown.com

Lew Kingsley
lkingsley@philipstown.com

M.J. Martin
mjmartin@philipstown.com

Bob Repetto
brepetto@philipstown.com

Natural Resource Officer / Wetlands Inspector

Max Garfinkle
mgarfinkle@philipstown.com


Conservation Board links