Conservation Board

Agendas & Minutes Index  | Documents

Meeting Schedule

The Conservation Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m. at the Claudio Marzollo Community Center, 107 Glenclyffe, Garrison, NY 10524.

NOTE: While the State of NY is on Pause during the COVID-19 crisis, the Planning Board may meet via an online platform such as Zoom.

Chair

Mark Galezo
mgalezo@philipstown.com

Members

Jan Baker
jbaker@philipstown.com

Krystal Ford
kford@philipstown.com

Andy Galler
agaller@philipstown.com

Lew Kingsley
lkingsley@philipstown.com

M.J. Martin
mjmartin@philipstown.com

Bob Repetto
brepetto@philipstown.com

Anthony Deos (Alt.)
adeos@philipstown.com

Natural Resource Officer / Wetlands Inspector

Max Garfinkle
mgarfinkle@philipstown.com


Conservation Board links