Planning Board

Meeting Schedule | Minutes / Agendas | Documents

Planning Board

Chairman

Anthony Merante amerante@philipstown.com

Board Members

Peter Lewis              plewis@philipstown.com
Kim Conner             kconner@philipstown.com
Neal Zuckerman   nzuckerman@philipstown.com
Mary Finger           mfinger@philipstown.com
Dave Hardy            dhardy@philipstown.com
Neal Tomann         ntomann@philipstown.com

Board Secretary

Linda Valentino     lvalentino@philipstown
All submissions for the Planning Board must be submitted the 1st Thursday of each month.

Pre Application Meeting

Planning Board Minor Site Plan Application Pkg.

Planning Board Special Use Application Pkg.

Planning Board Amended Site Plan Application Pkg.

Planning Board Major Site Plan Application Pkg.