Conservation Board (CB)

Meeting Schedule | Minutes/Agendas | Documents

Chairman

Mark Galezo        mgalezo@philipstown.com

Members

Andy Galler        agaller@philipstown.com
Krystal Ford       kford@philipstown.com
Lew Kingsley      lkingsley@philipstown.com
Bob Repetto         brepetto@philipstown.com
M.J. Martin        mjmartin@philipstown.com
Jan Baker   jbaker@philipstown.com
Natural Resource Officer / Wetlands Inspector
Max Garfinkle    mgarfinkle@philipstown.com