Philipstown Depot Theatre Development Corporation Annual Meeting January 9, 2014

Supervisor Shea called the meeting to order.

Presence of a quorum as established, at least 4 of the 7 members were present.

ANNUAL MEETING

RESOLUTION

The following Resolution was presented by Supervisor Shea, seconded by Councilwoman Montgomery and unanimously carried;

RESOLVED, that the following persons are elected directors of the corporation each to serve for a term of three years: Robert C. Bickford, Michael LaRocco, Claudio Marzollo, Christopher Nowak and Katharine Plummer.

SPECIAL MEETING – Proposal to amend By-laws to increase the number of directors from 19 to 22.

RESOLUTION

The following Resolution was presented by Councilman Van Tassel, seconded by Councilwoman Montgomery and unanimously carried;

RESOLVED, that the first sentence of Section 3.2 of the By-laws is amended to read as follows: The Board of Directors shall consist of such number of Directors, not fewer than 11 nor more than 19, as may be fixed from time to time by resolution of the Board of Directors, divided into three classes each of which shall consist, as nearly as practicable, of one-third of the total number of Directors.

Proposal to approve sale and transfer of assets to Philipstown Depot Theatre, Inc.

RESOLUTION

The following Resolution was presented by Councilman Leonard, seconded by Councilwoman Montgomery and unanimously carried;

RESOLVED, that the sale and transfer by the corporation of all its assets to Philipstown Depot Theatre Inc. ("PDT Inc") in exchange for PDT Inc's assumption of all the corporations' liabilities, effective as of January 1, 2014, is approved, ratified and confirmed.

There being no further business to discuss, Councilman Leonard made a motion, seconded by Councilwoman Montgomery to close the meeting at 7:36 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by.

Tina M. Merando, Town Clerk