Philipstown Depot Theatre Development Corporation Annual Meeting January 3, 2013

The Philipstown Depot Theatre Development Corporation held their Annual Meeting on the above date at 7:00 p.m., at the Town Hall, 238 Main Street, Cold Spring, New York.

## AGENDA

## Election of Directors:

Deputy Supervisor Montgomery called the meeting to order. Recreation Commission member, Claudio Marzollo, nominated the following for re-appointment as directors of the corporation to serve for a term of three years:

Emily Dupree	420 Indian Brook Road, Garrison, NY
Stephen G. Ives	51 Chapman Road, Garrison, NY
John R. Lane	5 Mountain Avenue, Cold Spring, NY
Terry Turner	4 Circle Drive, Cold Spring, NY

The following Resolution was presented by Claudio Marzollo, seconded by Councilwoman Budney and unanimously carried;

**RESOLVED**, that the following persons are elected as directors of the corporation, each to serve for a term of three years:

Emily Dupree Stephen G. Ives John R. Lane Terry Turner

Other business. No other business was discussed.

Motion made by Claudio Marzollo to adjourn, seconded by Councilwoman Budney and unanimously carried.

There being no further business to discuss the Annual Philipstown Depot Theatre Development Corporation Meeting closed at 7:04 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Joan B. Clauss Deputy Town Clerk